April 2018

Week 1

Fri 30th March

to

Mon 2nd April

£505

Mon 2nd April

to

Fri 6th April

£505

Fri 30th March

to

Fri 6th April

£670

Week 2

Fri 6th April

to

Mon 9th April

£505

Mon 9th April

to

Fri 13th April

£505

Fri 6th April

to

Fri 13th April

£670

Week 3

Fri 13th April

to

Mon 16th April

£505

Mon 16th April

to

Fri 20th April

£505

Fri 13th April

to

Fri 20th April

£670

Week 4

Fri 20th April

to

Mon 23rd April

£475

Mon 23rd April

to

Fri 27th April

£475

Fri 20th April

to

Fri 27th April

£635

Week 5

Fri 27th April

to

Mon 30th April

£475

Mon 30th April

to

Fri 4th May

£475

Mon 30th April

to

Fri 4th May

£635

April 2018