December 2018

Week 1

Fri 30th November

to

Mon 3rd December

£340

Mon 3rd December

to

Fri 7th December

£340

Fri 30th November

to

Fri 7th December

£450

Week 2

Fri 7th December

to

Mon 10th December

£340

Mon 10th December

to

Fri 14th December

£340

Fri 7th December

to

Fri 14th December

£450

Week 3

Fri 14th December

to

Mon 17th December

£340

Mon 17th December

to

Fri 21st December

£350

Fri 14th December

to

Fri 21st December

£465

Week 4

Fri 21st December

to

Mon 24th December

£665

Mon 24th December

to

Fri 28th December

£665

Fri 21st December

to

Fri 28th December

£885

Week 5

Fri 28th December

to

Mon 31st December

£665

Mon 31st December

to

Fri 4th January

£665

Fri 28th December

to

Fri 4th January

£885

December 2018