July 2018

Week 1

Fri 29th June

to

Mon 2nd July

£610

Mon 2nd July

to

Fri 6th July 

£610

Fri 29th June 

to

Fri 6th July

£815

Week 2

Fri 6th July

to

Mon 9th July

£610

Mon 9th July 

to

Fri 13th July 

£610

Fri 6th July 

to

Fri 13th July 

£815

Week 3

Fri 13th July

to

Mon 16th July 

£670

Mon 16th July 

to

Fri 20th July

£670

Fri 13th July 

to

Fri 20th July 

£895

Week 4

Fri 20th July 

to

Mon 23th July

£670

Mon 23rd July 

to

Fri 27th July 

£670

Fri 20th July 

to

Fri 27th July 

£895

Fri 27th July 

to

Mon 30th July 

£670

July 2018