May 2018

Week 1

Fri 27th April 

to

Mon 30th April

£475

Mon 30th April

to

Fri 4th May

£475

Fri 27th April 

to

Fri 4th May 

£635

Week 2

Fri 4th May 

to

Mon 7th May 

£475

Mon 7th May 

to

Fri  11th May

£475

Fri 4th May 

to

Fri 11th May 

£635

Week 3

Fri 11th May

to

Mon 14th May 

£475

Mon 14th May 

to

Fri 18th May 

£475

Fri 11th May 

to

Fri 18th May 

£635

Week 4

Fri 18th May 

to

Mon 21st May

£475

Mon 21st May

to

Fri 25th May 

£475

Fri 18th May

to

Fri 25th May

£635

Week 5

Fri 25th May 

to

Mon 28th May 

£550

Mon 28th May 

to

Fri 1st June 

£550

Fri 25th May 

to

Fri 1st June 

£735

May 2018