September 2018

Week 1

Fri 31st August

to

Mon 3rd September

£610

Mon 3rd September

to

Fri 7th September

£610

Fri 31st August

to

Fri 7th September

£815

Week 2

Fri 7th September

to

Mon 10th September

£515

Mon 10th September

to

Fri 14th September

£515

Fri 7th September

to

Fri 14th September

£690

Week 3

Fri 14th September

to

Mon 17th September

£440

Mon 17th September

to

Fri 21st September

£440

Fri 14th September

to

Fri 21st September

£590

Week 4

Mon 21st September

to

Mon 24th September

£440

Mon 24th September

to

Fri 28th September

£440

Mon 21st September

to

Fri 28th September

£590

Fri 28th September

to

Mon 1st October

£435

September 2018